Home  
 
View All
View All
View All
View Complaints
 
 
www.shyamadvisory.com
 
 
(624)
(124)
(674)
 
Complaint #
1
27 Dec, 2016
logo se paise laykar unko service nhi dayta choor shyamadvisory
sir mene dec 09 ko shyamadvisory ke service liya tha inhone committment kiya tha ki ye muje daily profit karwayege or 1 call per day dege iske liye inhone muj se 5000 rs. Deposit karaye mujhe iska 1 bhi call mobil par nahi mila to inhone mujase whatsapp ke liye 2000 rs. aur deposit karaye par muje whatsapp par bhi call nahi mila call karne par call riceive nahi karte call back karuga kahakar call end kardete he koi call nahi ata he. me apne dosto se kahuga ki inke kahane par apna capital barbad na kare yeh company froud he inse bacha kar rahe apaka paisa lene ke bad yah apaki nahi sunege aur paisa bhi refund nahi karege
Posted by vikram rana
Rate this website Read Comments Post Comments
Complaint #
2
16 Apr, 2010
Fraud & cheating company worst Dont subscribe
i joined SHYAM ADVISORY for fno tips by just jan1.They assured me before my payment that daily i can earn 10, 000rs but in that trading session of my joining they maded me to loose 99, 320 Rs. This persons are number1 big cheaters. please take action. I talked to valuenotes advertisers they confirmed me that this company was Vimalstock venture.
Posted by ajith
Rate this website Read Comments Post Comments
Complaint #
3
31 Mar, 2010
Chor hai froud hai police ko complaint karo
sarji mene 30000/- dekar mene dont miss ki tipas book ki thi so mu je tips nahi mili or mili tobhi los ki dhi he jobhi tos dhi he vo sari tips achived hone ke bad mili he so plas muje meri mani vapas dhilvado me esliye camlent kar raha hu mene age bhi kamplent kithi par kojavab nhi milahe kya apbhi vnka kuc nhi kar sak te kya abhi vnse darte ho kya coll mi 9924563223 nitesh vyas tanks for consumer nitesh vyas
Posted by nitesh vyas
Rate this website Read Comments Post Comments
Complaint #
4
22 Mar, 2010
Service not start till 2 month
I have paid Rs. 3000/- towards delivery base service but till today not reply from the company.
Posted by Jayesh Patel
Rate this website Read Comments Post Comments
Complaint #
5
17 Mar, 2010
total cheating company DONT SUBSCRIBE 35 LACS LOSS
Dear Sir, I have subscribed don't miss calls in Shyam advisory. But i got a heavy loss of around a.35 lakhs. This company is a total cheating company. No accuracy in calls. The company is in rajkot and they extremly working against laws. Aravind
Posted by ARVIND
Rate this website Read Comments Post Comments
Complaint #
6
11 Mar, 2010
Fraud Fully loss Bada chor!!!
shyam advisory company rajkot aa company ma me mara j nam par commodity mate 50000 nu payment karavelu che ane aa loko maximum 400000 no profit per month kahe che ane mari to jaddhai gai che aa company ma subscribe karawi ne nett 4,50,000 na loss ma chu to maherbani karine aa company ma koi ek pan plan mate subscribe karavsho nahi
Posted by Harshika safaria
Rate this website Read Comments Post Comments
Complaint #
7
09 Mar, 2010
Thanks Tradingtipscomplaint - I recovered my Loss completely
I would like to post a testimonal here and thanks the team of tradingtipscomplaints.com , i suffered huge loss of 4.7 lacs from shyam advisory ,then i came to know about tradingtipscomplaints and i urged them to help me recover my money ,they completely guided me and told the procedure to recover .Now i am very happy with trading tipscomplaint help shyam advisory credited my account with 4.5 lacs in full settlement . Friends just give your complete details and proofs i am confident that your money will be refunded
Posted by Yogesh Sharma
Rate this website Read Comments Post Comments
Complaint #
8
13 Feb, 2010
Big scammer,Only looted moeny
Guys this is a big time looter in share market from ahmedabad with no nothing tips only faque tis is being provided,don,t subscribe this bastard,i am filling complaint to police
Posted by yogesh sharma
Rate this website Read Comments Post Comments
WHICH IS THE BEST STOCK TIPS PROVIDER?
www.marketbhavishya.com
www.calloptionputoption.com
www.trade4target.com
www.ashwanigujral.com
www.sharetipsinfo.com
www.vimalstocks.com
www.capitalvia.com
www.10paisa.com
www.technicaltrends.com.com
www.sirfpaisa.com
   
  View Results
© Copyright All Rights Reserved Trading Tips Complaints. Disclaimer     |     Powered by www.consumercomplaints.in