Home  
 
View All
View All
View All
Site Description
 
 
 
www.callputoption.in 09 Dec, 2017
I GIVE 5STAR RATING TO CALL PUT OPTION & WANT OTHERS TO JOIN THEM WITH TRUST
Dear Friends, This is Muhammed ghani from Dubai(UAE) . AM working as a Accountant in Emirates Airlines. Since I want side income to my family My cousin kasim Muhammed who is a client of call put option research firm for past 2 years & he MADED more than 85 lakhs and recovered his past looses too recommended me to join call & put option to earn daily handsome daily income with a capital of 1.50lakhs for 5 lots trading on stock option. He gave Ranjith sir (8825958698)number to interact in Whatsapp. With my cousins reference I communicated Ranjith sir in Whatsapp for taking his service. Since am very new to options trading & having good capital so he recommended me to join both Nifty & stock option pack with offer price of 14999 for 3 months. I Paid & started service just a 3 days back only. MASHA ALLAH" it was unbelievable and miracle to me that I earned more than my salary in just 3 days trading which was really amazing.i too recommend other friends those who want side solid income can join callput option. Am really blessed & lucky to have great research firm . My sincere thanks to Almighty Allah to show this excellent firm in my cousins relationship. Warm Regards Muhammed Ghani
Posted by Muhammed Ghani
Rate this website Post Comments
 
Comments :
41. | MADANLAL on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:48 PM
MERA CAPITALHEIGHT COMPANY NE BHUT PAISA KHAYA HAI 2 LAKH 1 MONTH MAIN LOSS KARA DIYA THA. INKE CALL KA TARGET CHOTA OR SL BADA HOTA THA. THANKS JOHN BHAI KO UNHONE MUJHE CALLPUTOPTION KE SERVICE JOIN KARNE KO KAHA. JOHN BHAI NE ROHIT BHAI KA NUMBER DIYA OR JAB MENE UNSE BAAT KIA TO UNHONE MERE CAPITAL RECOVER HONE KE GUARNTEE DE. ROHIT BHAI NE NIFTY OPTION KA SERVICE JOIN KARWAYA OR MUJHE ABHI TAK YAKKIN NHI HO RAHA MERA 2 LAC RUPEE 20 DIN M RECOVER HO GAYA. MAI CALLPUTOPTION.IN KE SEVA KA PURA LABH UTHA RAHA HU. CALLPUTOPTION KE SERVICES BHOT ACHI HAI. DOSTO AP SABHI KO CALLPUTOPTION.IN KE SERVICE JOIN KARKE INKE SEVA KA ANAND LAYNA CHAIYE. DHANYAVAAD
42. | kritibha on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:44 PM
Dear Callputoption.in , It's awesome to being associated with your team. I had experienced many bull and bear cycles in stock market but most of the time my portfolio used to be in "RED" and eventually i had lost all my hope from the stock market. I took advice from various advisors in this field but nobody made me in profits. However, after interacting with your team, i came to know that there exists honest and genuine advisor also in this field. Your picks are ultimately and beat the market with a great margin. I would like to thank Callputoption team for providing me financial stability through your tips and regenerating hopes in the stock market. I must recommend other subscribers also to avail the CALLPUTOPTION.IN services for profits in stock market.
43. | RUKSANA on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:42 PM
Am rukhsana jaha I subscribed almost all famous companies and lost huge amount as there subscription charges. There is no one in this market who can give sure shot calls. If we get 80% accurate tips from any company then also we can earn excellent profit every month. But now a day there are very less companies who can give more than 80% accuracy, all are fraud and creating huge losses only. I searched a lot and fortunately i got one genuine tip provider company CALLPUTOPTION.IN is giving me consistent profit. His calls are around 90% accurate. I have taken his service. It has been around one year and now i am fully satisfied bcz i am making good profit every month. It’s my personal experience, if any one wants to try his service contact to customer care. They are genuine tips provider.
44. | Sudha Jain on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:40 PM
Hello Friends, I am dealing in stock Option that's why i choose www.callputoption.in. I must say it's a good company as comparison to my past result. I was worried to subscribed the package from them that's why in beginning i started to trade in 2 lots but i must appreciate their calls & Support. So Now I am dealing in 8 lots & satisfied with their Tips.
45. | Neenu Joby on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:40 PM
When we think about a advisory company, the first advisory company comes to my mind is Callput.in. why because this the only reliable company in this market. This is one of the primary site that I use for getting the information about the shares which share can buy or sell. The best thing about Callput.in is its simplicity. It is simple yet the most informative site for the share market enthusiasts. This site currently supports three languages i.e. English, Tamil and Hindi. The great extended features we get in the site which is useful for any stock traders. It is a recommended website for all the persons interested in trading.
46. | Patel Bipin on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:39 PM
Am Patel Bipin from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. After reading there positive reviews and my wife's recommendation I subscribed there stock option tips by getting offer from them. There are honestly super that I MADED 80000 profits in a week time this make me to write there review here please all traders can subscribe them and get quality service
47. | KANOJIYA on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:38 PM
CALLPUTOPTION.IN. VERY GOOD SERVICE PROVIDER, ACCURACY IS 90-92% , THEY ARE PROVIDING ONLY 1 JACKPOT CALL IN A DAY IN STOCK OPTIONS , VISIT WEBSITE ONCE THEY ARE ALSO UPLOADING PERFORMANCE ON WEBSITE. I TRACKED ALL OF THEIR GUIDANCE ON THE STOCK OPTION SERVICES FOR A YEAR AND WILL GO ON RECORD SAYING THAT THEY ARE TOP PERFORMERS. THEY ARE 100% GENUINE AND HONEST PERSON. THEIR SUCCESS RATE IS 10 OUT OF 10 I HAD POSTED THIS BECAUSE MANY TRADERS LIKE ME DOING LOSS AND WASTING TIME WITH MANY FAKE TIPS PROVIDERS. SO STOP ALL THAT AND JOIN CALLPUTOPTION.IN THANK U
48. | Banerjee on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:36 PM
My name is Jatin Banerjee and i am trading since 5 years. Trading is not the source of income but it is also my passion. I subscribed to the service of CALLPUTOPTION.IN, they told me if i subscribed to OUR ZERO LOSS SERVICES. then I will daily earn 5000-6000 with the capital of 1 to1.5LAC. i want to take risk with them. But this decision proved as the best decision because in the three months of subscription they convert my 1lac capital to 3.5 lac capital. Stock market is all about high risk high profit, and with CALLPUT all this become possible. Thanks for such a wonderful experience.
49. | MANJU on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:35 PM
CALLPUTOPTION.IN. VERY GOOD SERVICE , ACCURACY IS 95% , THEY ARE PROVIDING DAILY 1 JACKPOT CALL IN A MONTH IN NIFTY OPTIONS , ITS NAMES ARE THE BEST AMONG OTHER IN STOCK MARKET. THEY ARE VERY APPROACHABLE TO ASK QUESTIONS, REPLY AND REALLY PAY ATTENTION TO DOUBTS IN THE MARKET. THEY ARE 100% GENUINE AND HONEST PERSON. I HAD POSTED THIS BCAUSE MANY TRADERS LIKE ME DOING LOSS AND WASTING TIME WITH MANY FAKE TIPS PROVIDERS. SO STOP ALL THAT AND JOIN CALLPUTOPTION.IN THANK U
50. | MANJU on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:35 PM
CALLPUTOPTION.IN. VERY GOOD SERVICE , ACCURACY IS 95% , THEY ARE PROVIDING DAILY 1 JACKPOT CALL IN A MONTH IN NIFTY OPTIONS , ITS NAMES ARE THE BEST AMONG OTHER IN STOCK MARKET. THEY ARE VERY APPROACHABLE TO ASK QUESTIONS, REPLY AND REALLY PAY ATTENTION TO DOUBTS IN THE MARKET. THEY ARE 100% GENUINE AND HONEST PERSON. I HAD POSTED THIS BCAUSE MANY TRADERS LIKE ME DOING LOSS AND WASTING TIME WITH MANY FAKE TIPS PROVIDERS. SO STOP ALL THAT AND JOIN CALLPUTOPTION.IN THANK U
51. | videsh on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:34 PM
Very Accurate callputoption.in services i have ever seen. Comparing to other exclusive tips providers, this people are better. Our capital would be safe and grow fast. i am one of the subscriber. callputoption.in is good tips provider. Do want trade with them calls NIFTY & STOCK you need 50K invest and u will get average monthly return rs 50-60 thousand. To follow proper stop loss and target.
 
WHICH IS THE BEST STOCK TIPS PROVIDER?
www.marketbhavishya.com
www.calloptionputoption.com
www.trade4target.com
www.ashwanigujral.com
www.sharetipsinfo.com
www.vimalstocks.com
www.capitalvia.com
www.10paisa.com
www.technicaltrends.com.com
www.sirfpaisa.com
   
  View Results
© Copyright All Rights Reserved Trading Tips Complaints. Disclaimer     |     Powered by www.consumercomplaints.in