Home  
 
View All
View All
View All
Site Description
 
 
 
www.callputoption.in 09 Dec, 2017
I GIVE 5STAR RATING TO CALL PUT OPTION & WANT OTHERS TO JOIN THEM WITH TRUST
Dear Friends, This is Muhammed ghani from Dubai(UAE) . AM working as a Accountant in Emirates Airlines. Since I want side income to my family My cousin kasim Muhammed who is a client of call put option research firm for past 2 years & he MADED more than 85 lakhs and recovered his past looses too recommended me to join call & put option to earn daily handsome daily income with a capital of 1.50lakhs for 5 lots trading on stock option. He gave Ranjith sir (8825958698)number to interact in Whatsapp. With my cousins reference I communicated Ranjith sir in Whatsapp for taking his service. Since am very new to options trading & having good capital so he recommended me to join both Nifty & stock option pack with offer price of 14999 for 3 months. I Paid & started service just a 3 days back only. MASHA ALLAH" it was unbelievable and miracle to me that I earned more than my salary in just 3 days trading which was really amazing.i too recommend other friends those who want side solid income can join callput option. Am really blessed & lucky to have great research firm . My sincere thanks to Almighty Allah to show this excellent firm in my cousins relationship. Warm Regards Muhammed Ghani
Posted by Muhammed Ghani
Rate this website Post Comments
 
Comments :
21. | Sudesh on 21 Dec 2017 at 01:01 PM
There are many advisory company in the market . i have taken the package of many companies . i am dealing in stock option . & and that time i was a new trader & i beard huge losses . after that someone has told me about callputoption.in .then i subscibed a package from callputoption.in now i trade in 5 lots & i have been seen the tips of callputoption.in in first month . thnku callput.in
22. | Nishit kemkar on 21 Dec 2017 at 01:01 PM
Hello guys everyone; today I am here to review a website from CALLPUTOPTION.IN. These website are amazing. These recommendations are based on the theory of technical analysis and personal observations. This does not claim for profit & Loss. We are not responsible for any losses made by traders. It is only the outlook of the market with reference to its previous performance. The service, Trade in our sure shot intraday tips purely on Operator, Market bullish or bearish sureshot calls always fire, Daily get 1-2 Sureshot Calls in NIFTY & STOCK, Accuracy maintained above 95% at all times, Minimum Earning 1.5-2 Lacs Per month on 1 Lac Capital, Live support on Yahoo and mobile on Market hours, Trade Daily 3-5 Lots and earn Sure 15000-25000 profits, Perfect experience with perfect tips, SMS delivered within 5-7 seconds through advanced SMS Software, Calls can be meant for intraday and to be squared off the same day. It is a wonderful website. It is good services. All people overall satisfaction. Also people like to this CALLPUTOPTION.IN for website. So, I like to this,
23. | Madan kumar garg on 21 Dec 2017 at 01:00 PM
Try this guy’s Calloption.in they are very good, i am with them from last one year and i am able to derive excellent returns. They are best if you are looking at consistent returns every month. They hedge all your positions and trade so the chance of losing your money is not there. Slowly they are picking up in a big way, best part they charge very reasonable, very professional and very particular. go through the website Callputoption.in
24. | R.S Rathore, Jaipur on 21 Dec 2017 at 01:00 PM
Main kaffi salo se share market m kaam kr raha hu. or paisa bhi kama rahu hu isme koi shak nhi h maine apna kaffi paisa khoya bhi h. magar ek ache company se judhne ke bad bus kaffi salo se kama he raha hu. ye sach h hum ek ache experience or company ke dauraan aasaanee se paise kama sakate hain. Or is baat ka mahatv mujhe jab hua jab m (CALLPUTOPTION.IN) ke sath judha. 2 lac loss ke bad mere friend ne mujhe CALLPUT ke calls pr apne sath kaam karwaya vo CALLPUT ke calls pr kuch mahino pahle se kaam kr raha tha or kama bhi raha tha. Fir mene bhi Callput ke 1 year ka subscription le lia or apna loss recover bhi kia or aaj jitna loss hua tha use 4 guna jyada kama lia h. isliye m puri tarah se CALLPUT pr bharosa karta hu. aur unake nishpaksh vichaaron ke lie unaka sammaan karata hoon. Thanks CALLPUTOPTION.IN
25. | himanshu Patel on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:59 PM
hi everyone , i tried almost every tips provider but none of them are good . i lost huge amount + subscription charges .. Finally somehow i found this website CALLPUTOPTION.IN they updates genuine report on website.. i just followed that calls & i made some good profits too. So subscribed his lot of services, later i found their calls very excellent, they gives very low stop loss and huge targets & newsletter are very simply superb. Sometimes Its provide High gain calls.. From past 1 year i am the subscriber of his premium service & i have made good profits..
26. | Durlabh sawanc on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:59 PM
Hi friends I want to share my personal experience with the CALLPUTOPTION.IN. I had been using this nearly 3 years onwards. It's the trusted and number 1 trading advisory in the market. It is trusted by millions of users all over the world. CALLPUT is very user friendly who works in the Share market and requires good knowledge about any share. It provides information of all the up and down in the market on the daily basis. By seeing that you can estimate your profits. We can get suggestions from the other partners which shares are going to be raised and which are not. It's the god website to get financial benefits and the services and support is also very good. CALLPUT provides very good and genuine information about any above things. CALLPUTOPTION is very good and legit and also very genuine for the things. Thanks CALLPUTOPTION.IN
27. | Deboline on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:58 PM
Callputoptions.in is the best advisory company for those who are totally new in share market. They want to invest money but don't have proper knowledge how to work with advisory. So my this review will be helpful for those investors who can invest with minimum without any loss. I also joined Callputoption.in 2 month before by investing 20 k and daily I worked on its 1 calls and my capital has increased 3 times. Working with Callputoption.in is the best experience i have felt so far because they are great and experienced people who make it much easier to trade properly. I started with option segment and they trained me how to trade in this market and the result is always positive and i earned huge profit from them. Thank you callput team
28. | Kanishq jain, on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:58 PM
i have an subscriber CALLPUTOPTION.IN last 4 years now and compared to other firm, CALLPUTOPTION.IN seems best suited for me so far. Great support team as well. I use this site more than 4 years; the team of CALLPUTOPTION.IN has helped me a lot to book great profits. Especially the follow-up is excellent. It is very useful for everyone who wants to get better return of their money to invest in stock market. The developer of this site is always trying to improve some new in time to time. My special thanks to the owner of the site. We are visiting many sites about trading but CALLPUTOPTIOM.IN is perfect for analyze market from open to close the market and during market hour is very helpful to take decision which company is well performed or not, so, I am very impressed to registered with CALLPUTOPTION.IN.
29. | MD.KHAJA.KHAN on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:57 PM
MAIN CALLPUT.IN KA BHUT BADA FAN HU. MAIN 2 SAAL SE SHARE BAZAR M NIWESH KR RAHA HU. MUJHE LAGTA H CALLPUT HE HUM SABHI TRADRES KE LIYE EK BHAROSEMAND COMPANY H. JO INTRADAY M PROFIT KARWATI H. MAINE UN SABHEE BAATO KA PALAN KIA JO UNHONE MUJHE KAHA AUR ANT M MUJHE EK BADA LABH MILA.OR MERA PURANA LOSS RECOVER KARNE M CALLPUT NE PURA SAHYUG DIYA . AB MAIN APANE KISEE BHEE NIVESH PAR PURI TARAH SE CALLPUT PR BHAROSA KARTA HOON. MAIN VASTAV MAIN KHUSH HOON KI MUJHE STOCK MARKET MAIN ACHCHHA SANLAGNAK MILA HAI. CALLPUTOPTION.IN AAPKA BHUT BHUT DHANYAVAAD
30. | ASHUTOSH on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:56 PM
Completely agree with you i also started this month only till yet received 4 calls all are completely excellent. only yesterday in BATAINDIA i didn't earned much profit as i received sms it was bit down to book profit. but overall they are having excellent calls. Thanku CALLPUTOPTION.IN. plz be support & provide good calls in future as well.
31. | B.M CHAWLA on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:56 PM
I have heard that for trading in share market knowledge is compulsory but its not so ...someone can avail this trading facility with CALLPUTOPTION.IN. This is the only company where u learns along with earning. I have tried 4 advisory in 2 years courier but neither I gained nor learnt anything. Then one of my cousin advised about CALLPUTOPTION.IN advisory, initially due to less capital I invested in nifty option and within one month my capital increased by 70% and also some loss was recovered. If I had tried CALLPUTOPTION.IN earlier I did not have to face such losses..However thank you CALLPUTOPTION.IN
32. | dekhini basu on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:55 PM
I am very satisfied with the services offered by callputoption.in I have invested in large caps and small caps based on callput recommendations. I made handsome gains and also had incurred losses during market crash. Moreover I had profited during market bottoms and crashes by judiciously making use of those excellent buying opportunities based on your reviews and recommendations..
33. | Yaman Sahni (Delhi) on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:54 PM
I am following one company from last 1 year and they give very good recommendations in (stock & nifty) options. They give very limited calls and their calls are spot on. I am working with them from last 1 year and after getting profit I can recommend their website to others because it’s my honesty to give honest advice to others. I have faced many losses in this stock market by joining some fake companies but after working with callputoption.in, I can give you assurance about their service. I started with 1 lacs capital when I joined them and right now my capital is 12.77 lac in 1 year so you can understand that their service is fully reliable. I withdrew almost 2 lac profit apart from 12.77 lac for personal use. Their website is www.callputoption.in and it’s very old and popular company in India. Their support number is given on website and they support in every way possible to give you best services. My suggestion is that one should at least contact them once for better guidance or visit their website www.callputoption.in. it’s my own experience. I have gained good profit with them that’s why recommending it to others. Thanks
34. | Reshmi menon on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:54 PM
Am reshimi menon from trivandram, kerala. Am a client of callputoption from last 8 months since earlier I loosed more than 12 lakhs from fake tips providers like Capital via, profitaim, capitalheight from indore I thought all tips providers are fraud but my thinking is wrong when I read the reviews of callputoption in this forum I called them Mr. Rohit kasyap attended my call and request me to invest just 30000 with 7500 charges for stock option. Trust me friends now I recovered my all losses of 12 lakhs and am in net profit too. This was done only by callputoption team. I genuinely request all traders to join them for recovering losses and to build a great wealth. Warm Regards, Reshimi menon
35. | MRUDUL PAWAR. on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:53 PM
HI I AM MRUDUL PAWAR FROM NASHIK iTS NOT A COMPLAINT M ONLY SHARE MY EXPIRIENCE i AM TRADE IN SHARE MARKET FROM LAST 6-8 YEARS.IN THIS PERIOD M JOIN MORE THAN 53 STOCK ADVISOR COMP. N LOOS MONEY. NOW I M TRADING WITH CALLPUTOPTION.IN. N M HAPPY WITH THERE SERVICE THEY GIVE ME CALLS ON FIX CHARGE FOR A MONTH WITH LOSS RECOVER GUARANTEEEE. NOW M TAKE A STOCK OPTION SERVICE ON TRADE WITH CALLPUTOPTION” CALLS FOR SURE PROFIT WITH LOSS REPAY GUARANTEEEE AND 100% CAPITAL PROTECTION. "IT’S A LIFE TIME OPPORTUNITY" & "WHEN OPPORTUNITY KNOCKS ANSWER THE DOOR" FOR MORE INFO CALL= 9015296087
36. | lakshya on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:52 PM
Yesterday i subscribed callputoption.in stock option(zero loss) package. today maded 11,700rs profits in my account i think they are good performer will see whole month performance
37. | Prameet. s on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:52 PM
I have lost around 2 lakh while doing trading in Capital height advisory seriously they are fraud, chor ...very small tgts with high stop loss.. 1 stop loss hit and u lost all 4 calls tgts...As per your advise Mr (ramya) sir i m using services of callputoption.in.daily get 1 sure TIP with high accuracy. really they are masters in their field...with in 7 days i have earned decent profit...Thanks once again...
38. | ASHIMA on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:50 PM
Today i have finished my 2nd month with CALLPUTOPTION.IN with 6 Lac 20 thousand profits earned. First time i have completed 6 lac 20 thousand profits within 34 calls and now today I have completed in 61 days. I am really thankful to CALLPUTOPTION for their generous service and support. I tried more than 15 companies but i never found any genuine one except this one. Thank you very much CALLPUTOPTION.IN and God Bless You !!!!!!!!!
39. | THARUNRAGHU NATH on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:50 PM
I am new to share market with less than one month of experience in total. I certainly feel lucky that I found callputoption.in from Google search engine with no negative reviews across internet anywhere. Within 22 days I got decent profit. Since I am still newbie to share market, seems cannot think of any professional language words that can fit into callputoption.in website to get your services promoted further. Nonetheless I certainly would recommend callputoption services personally to anyone, who may looking for the same.
40. | mohnan on 21 Dec 2017 at 12:49 PM
AM MANOHARAN FROM QATAR@DOHA.AM AN CONSTRUCTION ENGINEER. JUST A 3 DAYS BACK ONLY I SUBSCRIBED CALLPUTOPTION COMBO SERVICE BEFORE SUBSCRIBING I SURF THERE SERVICE FOR 3 MONTHS AND I DOUBTED LOT BUT IN THIS 3 DAYS I WAS SO IMPRESSED OF THERE PERFORMANCE THAT I EARNED 94000 IN MY INVESTMENT. MR. ROHIT KASYAP WAS WONDERFUL PERSON HE PROMISED ME FOR PROFIT BUT IT WAS A RAINY PROFIT WHAT HE DONE I THANK HIM LOT & HOPE ALL DAYS ARE RAINY. I AM GETTING TIPS FROM WHATSAPP, TELEGRAM AND IN STAGE AM. TIPS ARE CLEAR CUT AND I HAVE GOOD TIME FOR ENTRY TOO. WHAT ELSE WE WANT GUYS JUST I HUMBLY RECOMMEND YOU TO SUBSCRIBE CALLPUT OPTION ONCE TO STICK WITH THEM FOREVER.
 
WHICH IS THE BEST STOCK TIPS PROVIDER?
www.marketbhavishya.com
www.calloptionputoption.com
www.trade4target.com
www.ashwanigujral.com
www.sharetipsinfo.com
www.vimalstocks.com
www.capitalvia.com
www.10paisa.com
www.technicaltrends.com.com
www.sirfpaisa.com
   
  View Results
© Copyright All Rights Reserved Trading Tips Complaints. Disclaimer     |     Powered by www.consumercomplaints.in