Home  
 
View All
View All
View All
Site Description
 
 
 
www.optiontradingtips.in 23 Aug, 2017
GO AND JOIN OPTION TRADING TIPS FIRM
THIS IS VERY GOOD ADVISORY MY FRIEND RECOMMEND ONE CONCERN STOCK MARKET ADVISORY COMPANY WWW.OPTIONTRADINGTIPS.IN THIS COMPANY MORE THAN 12 YEARS RUNNING THE BUSINESS STOCK MARKET TIPS PROVIDE I AM SUBSCRIBE 2 PACK ONE IS OPTION SURESHOT AND OTHER IS INTRADAY BUMPER SURE SHOT. I AM EARNED MONEY MONTHLY MORE THEN 5LAKH PROFIT, AND ANOTHER PACK POSITIONAL CALL PACK MONTHLY AVERAGE 400,000PROFIT NOW SUBSCRIBE 6 MONTH PACK SOME DISCOUNTS ALSO PROVIDE NOW I AM HAPPY I AM EARNED MORE THAN 10,52,000 JUST 1.2MONTHS PROFIT THANKS TO OPTION TRADING TIPS TEAM.I REQUEST ALL TRADERS TO JOIN THIS FIRM
Posted by Anitha
Rate this website Post Comments
 
Comments :
1. | Amit Bhatia, surat on 08 Aug 2018 at 03:52 PM
Very good company Thanks for all feedbacks. Today only joined and earned some good bucks of profits too. They giving calls in 10 mins advancely am a lawyer by profession and I have to call my broker to place my entry order great very great am getting very good time for entry execution. Very 1st day I came to know how there style of recommendations are. Really excellent and there followup messages are also very nice. I joined both intraday bumper call and there stock option service. It takes just 30 minutes there target has been reached in Stock future tips. Friends if you are stock future or equity trader then this was your correct house to join them. Don't miss it
2. | Rajesh kumar on 08 Aug 2018 at 02:00 PM
Guys I too agree am earning very huge profits from optiontradingtips.in intraday bumper sureshot service. Just last week only joined daily am making 30k to 50k by trading 2 to 3 lots in Stock future now Iam joining option sureshot services too. Hay guys you can join there intraday sureshot Stock future service very reasonable charges only but huge daily confirm profits. I will post review on stock option service after checking.
3. | Priya on 31 Jul 2018 at 02:59 AM
I have read all reviews of optiontradingtips. 95% positive reviews rest 5% may be posted by there jealousy competitors. Why am saying means I recovered more than 28 lakhs in there intraday bumper sureshot future service and stock. Option sureshot service. Friends Promisely trust me they are like God for me. I loosed more than 38 lakhs by trusting fake advisories from indore, Gujarat, mumbai etc. They killed my capital by providing free trails. Free trail is a big trap. My friend Sujatha recommended this optiontradingtips.in just 3*months back Becoz she is a client of OPTIONTRADINGTIPS and she too recovered her 3.5 lakhs losses very Fastly. Trust me friends my 3 lac capital is now 3100000++. I request others to join them with trust.
4. | Virat jain on 19 Jul 2018 at 02:32 PM
Am virat jain from New Delhi. Yes I honestly agree optiontradingtips.in intraday bumper sureshot ( stock future service ( and option sureshot ( stock option) service is marvellous and am making more than 11 lakhs per month by trading 5 to 6 lots in both segments. Dudes you can blindly join them for fast and quick huge profits. Charges are honestly very very less when compare to accuracy and profits they are providing. Join karlo optiontradingtips.in
5. | NISHA on 17 Jul 2018 at 01:21 PM
Thanks Friends to guide me for good genuine advisory. Last week joined optiontradingtips.in intraday bumper sureshot service which is for stock future segment. Yes that's true calls are 100% accurate in intraday basis. Am getting there recommendations in 5 to 10 minute advancely which I can get entry level correctly no doubt am daily making 25k to 35k bucks profits too which make me to post good review on them. Friends you can join them for good huge profits
6. | Yashavantharaja on 15 Jul 2018 at 07:52 AM
Good intraday bumper sureshot service am daily making 25000 to 40000 profits. Others can join them with trust optiontradingtips.in
7. | Shyam sundar on 02 Jul 2018 at 03:42 AM
My name is Shyam Sundar from Bengaluru. I subscribe both intraday bumper sureshot and option sureshot service from OTT and earning more than 10lakhs per month.There calls are huge accuracy and am getting entry point at correct time. Customer support also awesome. I recommend other traders to join them with trust.
8. | Fazin banu on 23 Jun 2018 at 12:54 PM
Yes promisely my experience with optiontradingtips.in was excellent. Am a client of intraday bumper sureshot Stock future trading. There calls are high accurate and am daily making 25000 to 50000 gun shot profit. What else I want other buddy's can subscribe there intraday bumper sureshot service I don't know about other service.
9. | Anjali sharma, New Delhi on 22 May 2018 at 08:39 AM
I was very happy to be client of option trading tips 2 months back i joined there intraday bumper sureshot package and earned more than 10 lakhs till now. I recovered my full loss of 8 lakhs too. I too recommend other fellow traders and friends can join them to recover your all losses.
10. | Anu on 07 May 2018 at 03:37 AM
Great call in intraday bumper sureshot Stock future service. Just a week back joined and earned more than 1 lakh others can join them blindly.
11. | Amarnath on 22 Mar 2018 at 02:03 AM
Yes I agree I earned 5.21 lakhs last month in option sureshot. Others can join then with trust.
12. | Madan on 07 Feb 2018 at 02:04 AM
Friends I subscribed intraday bumper sureshot and earned 6 lakhs last month. Try there service for excellent profit. Don't join fraud tips providers like profitaim.com & callputguru.in
13. | Mirza on 06 Jan 2018 at 04:58 PM
Hello I am happy to convey my review It was a nice experience with optiontradingtips. I took stock option pack for 2 month and made 400% return of my capital. Yes I am Agree with them their services are good and really feel of profit in end of the day. Easy to know their service and i like that calls. There are really technical team. They Are Giving Genuine Target & Stoploss, Their service charges are very less. OTT is one of the best worlds which give long services at very reasonable price. Their calls are good in stock market. Stocks don’t move up immediately some time that’s why they hold 1-2 days in a month positions have to carry to get good profits and OTT gives good recommendations.
14. | monis raza on 02 Jan 2018 at 11:58 AM
optiontradingtips is king in sureshot tips Yup i agree am with them from 2 years above my hubby who is a software engg working in a infosys as a senior programmer making 3lac bucks but with optiontradingtips sureshot believe or not believe we ourselves making 6lacs-8lacs bucks per month.. They solidly rocks!!!! god bless you sirs!!
15. | Manish pandey# pune on 16 Sep 2017 at 11:40 AM
Very best option trading tips provider I made 18.9lakhs in just 3 months my loss of 29lakhs with indore based fraud tips provider. This company only helped out me for recovery join there option sureshot tips it is for stock option positional 100% accurate tips you will mint money like anything.
16. | Farzana Begum on 03 Sep 2017 at 10:41 AM
Thanks for reviews. Last week I subscribed intraday bumper SURESHOT tips and earned 98000 profits. Thanks option trading team.i request all traders to sync with them.
17. | Ambiga srinivasan-chennai on 02 Sep 2017 at 11:10 PM
llo Friends, Myself Ambiga from Chennai. This is my feedback for www.optiontradingtips.in firm. From last 1.3years I have wiped out more than 15lakhs by getting recommendations from Fraud & fake Indore based tips company's & other bogus companies who provide me free trails & betrayed me by losses & not response on phone this make me physically Depressed with thoughts of all tips providers are fraud. BUT my geojit broker person Mr. Sunil advised & praised about option trading tips firm that his some of clients are making very huge money with their recommendations & requested me to opt there services to recover my losses. It was great blessing I feel very lucky at last to find a brilliant advisory company where am recovered my all losses. Am sticking with them for 5 months and I advice all my traders friends to join them and take benefit to recover losses. Ambiga srinivasan Chennai
18. | Aditya on 27 Aug 2017 at 01:25 AM
Yes this is best option trading tips provider I earned 78lakhs in there option SURESHOT tips am trading with them for more than one year. Am settled in life. Please traders are request to join them.
19. | Ranjini on 23 Aug 2017 at 03:33 AM
Yes I agree I too earned 8lakh profit from optiontradingtips firm. I recommend all traders to join there service and take benefit.
WHICH IS THE BEST STOCK TIPS PROVIDER?
www.marketbhavishya.com
www.calloptionputoption.com
www.trade4target.com
www.ashwanigujral.com
www.sharetipsinfo.com
www.vimalstocks.com
www.capitalvia.com
www.10paisa.com
www.technicaltrends.com.com
www.sirfpaisa.com
   
  View Results
© Copyright All Rights Reserved Trading Tips Complaints. Disclaimer     |     Powered by www.consumercomplaints.in